A Visit At CBTL Robinsons Manila + 2015 Giving Journal

*Read til the end of the post. 😉

Last October 25, I had a free time (wow) to so I decided to go to Robinsons Manila and have some me time. I decided to eat some ramen to satisfy my cravings and to have some coffee at The Coffee Bean and Tea Leaf.

Honestly, I was not supposed to do some blogging during my stay at CBTL but because of the excellent service that I have experienced, I decided to take out my camera and take some photos which will be used in a blog post (which is this). What I really liked the most about the staff of CBTL Robinsons Manila is that they greet customers consistently and sincerely. You can really feel that those greetings come from their hearts.

I also had the opportunity to have some small chats with them (well, of course, I did it while ordering) and I’ve learned a lot from them.

And this is one thing that I liked, they can remember me even though I only visit their shop once a week! I know that it is part of their tasks to memorize and to know people but for me who just goes to their shop once a week just to buy some drink and go, they can put me at the bottom of their ‘customers’ names’ list. Drama but seriously, they meet a lot of customers everyday so it was really touching that they can still remember me. 🙂


Anyway, the day that I visited CBTL was the first day of their 2015 Giving Journal, CBTL’s yearly planner that supports Real Life Foundation. So the drill (for those who do not know yet) is simple. Just collect stamps, which you can get for every purchase of a drink indicated on the promo card, and redeem the planner after you’ve finished everything. Check out the following photos to have some preview about the planner. *Click on the photo to enlarge it.*

IMG_1315The 2015 Giving Journal comes in four different colors.

IMG_1337

IMG_1336

IMG_1335

IMG_1334

The following are the contents of the planner.

IMG_1342

IMG_1343

IMG_1345

IMG_1352

IMG_1357

IMG_1354

IMG_1347

IMG_1359

IMG_1361

Here is the Brew Your Best Year 2015 Giving Journal Promotional Stamp Card

IMG_1387

IMG_1369

AND HERE’S A REMINDER FOR ALL OF MY READERS!
Keep on checking my blog site because I will announce good news for all planner fans out there. 😉

*Here’s a picture of me with the staff of CBTL Robinsons Manila. Thank you guys! Keep that sincerity. 🙂

IMG_1328

Leave a comment